img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Woodside High School Athletics
2016-2017
Mr. Bob Robbins – Athletic Director          Robert.robbins@nn.k12.va.us
Mr. Carl Williams – Assistant Principal of Operations
SPORT COACH(ES) SPORT COACH(ES)
 
Baseball
 
Kevin Hare
kevin.hare@nn.k12.vaus
 
Boys’ Soccer (JV)
 
Jason Ceraul
jcwoodside.fh@gmail.com
 
Baseball (JV)
 
Brian Gould Brian.gould@nn.k12.va.us
 
Girls’ Soccer (JV)
 
 
 
Boys’ Basketball
 

Stefan Welch 

 
Softball
 
Chuck Williams

 
 
Girls’ Basketball
 
Bryan Scott
 
Softball (JV)
 
 
 
Boys’ Basketball (JV)

Terance Crawley
terence.crawley@nn.k12.va.us ;
 
 
Swimming
 
Carol Prentiss
Carol.prentiss@nn.k12.va.us
 
Girls’ Basketball (JV)
 
Dorien Hart
Dorien.hart@nn.k12.va.us
 
Boys’ Tennis
 
 
 
Cheerleading
 
Lanita Knight
cheer4life78@gmail.com
 
Girls’ Tennis
 
David Gary
David.Gary@nn.k12.va.us
 
Cheerleading (JV)
 
Gracie Aponte-Hart
Gracie.Aponte1@nn.k12.va.us
 
Boys’ Indoor Track
 
Derrel Johnson
Derrel.Johnson@nn.k12.va.us
 
Cross Country
 
Derrel Johnson Derrel.Johnson@nn.k12.va.us

Jimmy Shaffer

 
 
Boys’ Outdoor Track
 
Derrel Johnson
Derrel.Johnson@nn.k12.va.us
 
Field Hockey
 
Lindsey Olson
Lindsey.Olson@nn.k12.va.us
 
 
Boys’ Volleyball
 
Dorien Hart
Dorien.hart@nn.k12.va.us
 
Field Hockey (JV)
 
Leslie Coates
 
Girls’ Volleyball
 
Greg Maynard
woodvball16@gmail.com
 
 
Football
 
Danny Dodson
Daniel.Dodson@nn.k12.va.us
 
 
Wrestling
 
John Wright John.Wright@Ferguson.com
 
Football (JV)
 
David Gary
David.Gary@nn.k12.va.us
 
   
 
Golf
 
Chris Trotter
Christ.Trotter@nn.k12.va.us
 
 
 
Boys’ Soccer
 
Jimmy Shaffer
James.Shaffer@nn.k12.va.us
 
 
 
Girls’ Soccer
 
Ed Timas
 


Old Athletics Website: http://woodside.nn.k12.va.us/athletics.html